Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 42.

Hey there, welcome to the Metin2.SG forum, here you can find a lot of interesting stuff, why don't you register your account? It only takes a minute! Click on the "Forum Login or forum-register" button on the top-left corner!

We have implemented a TeamSpeak Server! Click here to check it out!

• Hello Sg!

SkullProX - - Introduction

Still playing?:D I'm from hungary too

• Day -18-08-2017

SkullProX - - General

the nostalgia, oh god... i remember when i started playing, and i was lv 30 sth, got invited to a guild, and was so hyped about guild wars. the first war i played was that capture the flag and it was so fun #tb

• Amazing change, makes it less risky to roll keep the good work up

• I want to start to post on youtube

SkullProX - - General

Quote from Lietta: “I think .sg staff used to reward youtubers that publicited the server by giving them tec points, but this changed when the Voldemort of game publishers (I'm not naming them, neither will I), reported to Youtube that .sg can't be publicited on Youtube and had the youtubers who did punished with 2 strikes, and with 3 you can get banned from youtube. ” Why can't it be published tho?

• New Items

SkullProX - - General

Still not?

• [Maintenance] 31/03/2017

SkullProX - - Announcements

Can you tell us the % increase, and what does 'most item' mean? Also what's the xp % on low level maps? And the ks rule is april fool?:D

• New Items

SkullProX - - General

Around when?

• Why does having farmers and farming stuff out for myself make me greedy?

• 1 account rule would be terrible... its fun to play many classes and you can't even do that on 1 account... its 2017, where every modern game allows several accounts, lets not joke around with this... The dungeon changes made sense, lets force some team play, but i don't want to look for others while leveling up (using a buff) What if no one is on at the times im playing etc?