Starting as a newbie

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

Hey there, welcome to the Metin2.SG forum, here you can find a lot of interesting stuff, why don't you register your account? It only takes a minute! Click on the "Forum Login or forum-register" button on the top-left corner!

We have implemented a TeamSpeak Server! Click here to check it out!

• Starting as a newbie

Hi, im new in this server but i've played metin a lot in other servers, my questions are.
      1: How many players playing in the same time?
      2: From the 0 is it hard to achieve something?( ill play a dragon mage)
      3: Market is good? Can i sell upgrade items , and lower lvl items easily?
      4: What do you suggest to farm in the early levels?
    • 1. cant say exact number but enough to have fun and compete.
      2. not hard, since there are some unique features which helps you alot specially in low level.
      3. yes, everything sells good.
      4. Imo, level 35 metins in map2 + metins level 60 in temple would be the best for a very long time and upgrade items like : spider web / spider eyes / demon gem+ / demon keepsake+

tc and gl
      Never gave in
      Never gave up
      Im the only thing im afraid of.

HowHigh
    • There is some item in the IS shop and it´s not very expensive, but get a guild anyways, beause it´s free.

You´ll also get lots of stuff at the start from hunt quests, so do those. Like Ebony Earrings+7, Gold Neck+7, Silver Bracelet +7 (a second one from lvl 20 quest so you can +9 one, witch i would try to do because it´s really easy to switch 20% double drop into and still have hp), you also get leather boots +7 i believe.
      And some of the normal quests are also INSANE! Like 5x exo scroll at lvl 60 = 100kk
      And you can get like 2k hp leather boots from some quest, witch is decent until you can get one with 6th/7th stat to reroll.
      wiki.metin2.sg/index.php/Main_Quests